Ihr Draht zu uns

Alle wichtigen Kontaktadressen im Überblick

Geschäftsführung:

Jürgen Grahl
E-Mail: juergen.grahl@grahl-ffm.de / Telefon: + 49 (0) 69 / 94 20 98-12

Christine Pfletschinger
E-Mail: pfletschinger@grahl-ffm.de / Telefon: + 49 (0) 69 / 94 20 98-11



Vertriebsleitung:

Christoph Becker
E-Mail: becker@grahl-ffm.de / Telefon: + 49 (0) 69 / 94 20 98-26



Buchhaltung:

Claire Bruzdziak
E-Mail: bruzdziak@grahl-ffm.de / Telefon: + 49 (0) 69 / 94 20 98-13 (Mo.-Fr., 8-13 Uhr)



IT-Service:

René Helder
E-Mail: helder@grahl-ffm.de / Telefon: + 49 (0) 69 / 94 20 98-29

Joachim Gula
E-Mail: gula@grahl-ffm.de / Telefon: + 49 (0) 69 / 94 20 98-16



Marketing:

Bernhard Helpenstein
E-Mail: helpenstein@grahl-ffm.de / Telefon: + 49 (0) 69 / 94 20 98-14



Vertrieb:

E-Mail: vertrieb@grahl-ffm.de / Telefon: + 49 (0) 69 / 94 20 98-0



Bestellungen:

E-Mail: order@grahl-ffm.de / Telefon: + 49 (0) 69 / 94 20 98-0